Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"Friendly"
Sep 14, 2019
From Google
Aug 13, 2019
From Google
"The people here are absolutely amazing. They took such great care of me that by the time by visits were up i was so sad to leave."
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
Jul 18, 2019
From Google
Jul 12, 2019
From Google
"Staff is super friendly and helpful. Always able to work with me if I need to be in a little earlier to leave a little earlier. Very accommodating during treatment for my shoulder when having issues with my elbow and hand. Thanks guys!"
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
"Great Staff"
May 26, 2019
From Google
"The staff are very nice"
May 04, 2019
From Google
"Are good staff ...and helpful with reminders of appointments!"
Apr 03, 2019
From Google
"Very nice and welcoming"
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"This was my second visit to Timberline for my back, but they are my first experience with Physical Therapy and it was a positive experience. They were very knowledgeable and greatly reduced the pain in my back to a manageable level. I would highly recommend them."
Mar 05, 2019
From Google
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"I just love this place. Not only do they help you repair damage that has happen to your body. They are good for your mind and soul. They just plain make me feel good."
Dec 26, 2018
From Google
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
"The best staff ever."
Dec 12, 2018
From Google
"Tough love from Jacob, Melissa and Kasha, but they are knowledgable, friendly, ruthless, and absolutely hysterical!! A great team of peeps to whip you back to health! Front counter staff-AWESOME!"
Nov 23, 2018
From Google
Nov 09, 2018
From Google
Sep 23, 2018
From Google
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
"This is a great clinic to go for physical therapy. The staff is experienced, professional, personable and work well as a team. The Doctors work directly with the patients often. It is really nice to get their time and attention throughout the treatment, not just on evaluation appointments. The receptionists are very nice and do well fulfilling the patients needs and preferences to ther best of their ability. I would recommend Timberline Physical Therapy to anyone in need of quality treatment by people that genuinely care about their patients."
Aug 31, 2018
From Google
"This place is great...everyone from front desk to massage...everyone is very professional and very much about customer service...if I could have given 10 stars I would have."
Jul 22, 2018
From Google
"The staff are very helpful and pay attention to my needs whether it's pain management or exercise. They treat me with respect. They encourage my continued success with physical therapy. I have scheduling problems due to my health. They are very amendable about it. I've been trying to do better with that. I've recommended them to friends and family."
Jul 18, 2018
"The People Are Awesome they're very helpful nice and knowledgeable I would recommend this for any kind of help with rehabilitation"
Jun 11, 2018
From Google
"Great place amazing help"
May 22, 2018
From Google
May 15, 2018
From Google
"Wonderful staff, knowledgeable and accommodating"
Apr 27, 2018
From Google
Apr 06, 2018
From Google
"Everyone is great"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"This is the best PT in Vancouver. Therapists are so knowledgeable. They stay right with you and make sure you are doing everything right. I would not hesitate to recommend Timberline. Very professional and kind. First time PT really worked for me. "
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 07, 2018
From Google
"Awesome staff, and very friendly. And the physical therapists do a GREAT job. I will NOT go anywhere else if I ever need therapy."
Mar 02, 2018
From Google
Feb 23, 2018
From Google
"Good team of professionals. Would recommend."
Feb 11, 2018
From Google
"Awsome the staff members are very nice and helpful.I look forward to going back every time and will miss them when I'm done with my treatments"
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
Jan 09, 2018
From Google
Jan 08, 2018
From Google
"Amazing staff! Really have helped me through my ankle injury."
Jan 03, 2018
From Google
Dec 02, 2017
From Google
"Great people. Very helpful. Nice facility"
Nov 29, 2017
From Google
Nov 17, 2017
From Google
"Everyone on staff are phenomenally awesome people!! Always have answers to your questions, understanding and sympathetic to issues and concerns. I couldn’t have been at a better physical therapy office at all! Thank you to everyone!"
Oct 23, 2017
From Google
Oct 19, 2017
From Google
Oct 12, 2017
From Google
"Nice place"
Sep 13, 2017
From Google
"They rock"
Aug 17, 2017
From Google
Aug 04, 2017
From Google
"Thee best PT ever! The Staff is very friendly. They really care and they work together to help reduce pain by building up muscles. . They do an amazing job and I feel so much better. My back pain caused by scoliosis has greatly improved. I would recommend them to everyone."
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"The best physical therapy clinic in town. "
Jun 27, 2017
From Google
Jun 26, 2017
From Google
"Great team love coming here"
Mar 03, 2016
From Google
"I went here for 6 months for physical therapy on my right fibula & ankle. This place did everything they could to help me benefit myself and get better. The staff was excellent. And the owner zane is a great guy. this place has a very friendly environment. "
Jun 18, 2012
From Google
"My daughter like to run in Track and has had a great deal of ankle and foot pain this season. She has been going to Timberline Physical Therapy for a few weeks and has had great results. She is able to compete this season - something we were unsure of a few weeks ago."
May 12, 2009
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.
Add A Review
  • “Great at listening, use exercises that help and can be done at home, great at working with me to help me improve. “

    Christine G.

  • “You do a great job at making client feel at ease about condition & progress and help to recognize realistic sustainable expectations.”

    Shanna S.

  • “You guys are great!”

    Ricardo G.

  • “I enjoyed interacting with the staff. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed talking and hearing their comments. Very welcoming.”

    Rachel N.

  • “Great at making patients feel cared for and welcomed!”

    Jeffrey C.

  • “Thank you for your excellent service & positive environment. “

    Heidi E.

  • “What you guys do especially well is you kept everything positive – helpful, especially on tough days.”

    William J.

  • “Staff was especially empathetic to my needs. Excellent!”

    Anthony F.

  • “Very helpful, attentive to my needs very quickly/efficient. Amazing front desk staff.”

    Cassandra N.

  • “Great customer service! They do an excellent job of assessing the problem and developing a PT program that addresses the issues for maximizing recovery. Thank all of you for your help.”

    David W.

  • “I enjoyed my time here. All of the staff were amazing. Everyone was super helpful and friendly.”

    Nicole B.

  • “I felt very welcomed from my first appointment. I was given the relief I needed with an awesome exercise routine.”

    Benjamin S.

  • “Everyone was so kind and helpful. Best PT people I have ever worked with.”

    Jean E.

  • “Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great therapy to help improve my feet.”

    Jane W.

  • “I appreciate the way you worked with my daughter at her level of understanding and her pace, with compassion and support J.”

    Jamie M.

  • “Personality – Fun – Responsive – Well Educated – A joy to work with.”

    Gary W.

  • “Always played with my son, he enjoyed that. Very kid friendly J.”

    Terrance R.

  • “Very friendly staff. PT Jacob was an excellent clinician.”

    Michiyo H.

  • “I am doing very well. The arm is almost perfect. (twinges now and again) When that happens, I give it a massage and do my exercises. I even was able to carry a couple of window air conditioning units in from the garage, up a flight of stairs and installed them by myself. You guys are terrific. I would recommend you to anyone who needs treatment.”

    Shauna P.

  • “The customer service and care expressed by all staff has made this an amazing experience and I’d recommend it to anyone.”

    Aryanna K.

  • “I am pretty quiet so I appreciated you guys making conversation with me J”

    Aurora

  • “I always felt challenged, but also like I could take my time if needed. I also never felt belittled if I couldn’t do something fully. The staff was always amazing.”

    Megan P.

  • “You guys *don’t* make me feel like I *can’t* do something. There’s always encouragement and support.”

    Emily I.

  • “I think everyone was so friendly and nice but stayed professional. Good group of folks.”

    Kaye A.

  • “I don’t think physical therapy is supposed to be fun, but I actually had a good time at my appointments. And I got a coffee cup!”

    Casey K.

  • “To anyone that will listen. The entire staff made me feel welcome and empowered that I would improve and get my life back. The staff worked will together to make sure my goals were met.”

    Sally D.

  • “Good people skills – for everyone.”

    Donna B.

  • “I was very happy with how everyone was very kind. J”

    Adriana G.

  • “This is the most caring, kind and compassionate staff, and I’m happy to have had the chance to recover here.”

    Michelle R.

  • “Keep on doing what you’re doing!”

    U. S.

  • “Staff was incredibly knowledgeable and attentive to both my goals and treatment plan. I was pretty eager to develop a home based plan earlier in treatment, but still progressed very quickly.”

    Aaron K.

  • “Keep up the excellent work!”

    Shannon E.

  • “My daughter needed physical therapy for a recurring sprained ankle and Timberline came highly recommended by her orthopedic doctor. We live in North Portland but would make the trek 2-3 times a week for therapy. They really focused on her ability to play sports again.

    The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. My only wish is that I knew about Timberline after my auto accident.”

    Amber I.

  • “Staff and patient care are both amazing and the options of care combo (exercises, massage, ultrasound)”

    Destiny W.

  • “You all are very happy and relaxed which helped alleviate my own stress after hurting myself. One of those places I actually looked forward to coming to every week. Thank you!! You guys Rock Socks!!”

    Jordan G.

  • “You make me feel confident with the treatment plan and I appreciate all of your clinicians.”

    Lisa V.

  • “There should be a level above excellent. Perhaps “Jedi excellent.”

    Alex W.

  • “I love the family vibe & teamwork each clinician provides. Truly they are about getting you better & moving on.” Joan R.

    “Really care about your patients and it shows!!”

    Patricia C.

  • “Everyone is so kind, helpful and great with giving you information to help you work at home.”

    Jennifer D.

  • “I love you guys! I will be back to visit. Your staff and facility are exceptional!”

    Valerie K.

  • “Great team love coming here.”

    Samantha

  • “Thank you all for your wonderful care and support. I am excited about my “road to recovery”, and appreciate everyone’s pleasant and helpful attitude”

    Jules

  • “Dear Timberline Physical Therapy, Thank you so much for allowing me to complete some of my job shadowing hours at both PT clinics. I learned a lot while working with Zane, Dana, and all the PTA’s. Thank you very much!”

    Kristine

  • Hi Timberline Staff, I just want to Thank You All for the wonderful help & care you provided me to help get my arm strength back. A very special THANKS to Dana & Ariel for listening to my crazy life stories, to Misty for your “we don’t care if you can’t pay today we just want you to get better” attitude, to Suzanna & Maki for their smiles & always making me feel welcome & Zane for all your technical explanations. I will recommend anyone to your clinic!!! Thanks so much!!!

    Kellie

  • “I want to thank you for all you have done for me and my shoulder. I fell and broke my ankle in 2007, and didn’t realize I had hurt my shoulder too. When my shoulder pain became worse I went to my Dr. To my surprise I had injured my Rotator Cuff when I fell. I mentioned it didn’t hurt right away and my Dr’s said sometimes it can take time for the pain and problems to show up. My Dr. said Timberline was close to my home and he had heard they are good. Your staff is the best, they helped to make me feel comfortable and gave me that warm and fuzzy feeling, so I knew I was in the right place. When I called for an appointment I noticed your staff had wondrous comments about your success. This helped to give me confidence in coming to your office. Once in your office, I noticed the positive atmosphere, not only with your staff, but also your whole setting. While I was there I felt I was the most important person there. You are a very down to earth therapist that understands and has compassion for the fact that I could barely reach behind me and assured me that my problem could be resolved. Between the electrical treatments and exercises you had me do, I was able to get my mobility back in relatively short time! The assistants you have working with you are top notch. To my pleasant surprise, I regained my mobility with my arm quite soon after starting your treatments and exercise routines. Your office Staff is right; you are a wonderful therapist and person. I would recommend your practice to anyone. Kudos to you Zane and thank you again for taking such good care of me!”

    Dee

  • “I was referred to Zane Smith, owner of Timberline Physical Therapy by a close friend. Zane has treated me for the past 1.5 years for back pain and knee surgery recovery (twice). His superior skills, knowledge and techniques combined with a caring and professional manner and enhanced by his support staff has made a difficult transition easy. I recommend him without reservation.”

    Barbara